Marie Kirsebom

Verksamhetsansvarig
Leg. Sjuksköterska, Med.Dr
Universitetslektor

 

Rebecca Kirsebom

Sjuksköterska, LPG-Terapeut

070-8751995
rebecca@mkcaresweden.se

Sofie Hedström

Undersköterska
Diplomerad Friskvårdsmassör
Lic. Kostrådgivare

070-6450919
sofie@mkcaresweden.se

Gabriel Dasouki

Leg. Läkare
Medicinskt Ansvarig (MAL)

Melina Reid

Leg. Sjuksköterska
Diplomerad Massageterapeut

melina@mkcaresweden.se

Ebba Jernberg

Leg. Sjuksköterska

ebba@mkcaresweden.se

Martin Fridholm

Leg. Psykolog

martin@mkcaresweden.se

Marica Sandberg

Undersköterska, LPG-Terapeut

marica@mkcaresweden.se